2013 Run Down … so far…

I have been reading.

I promise!

But, shortly before Thanksgiving 2012, I fell into the awful habit of starting a book, setting it on my nightside table, going to bed, possibly reading it again the next night, but before long, I would switch books before the first one was finished. I currently have 12 books – all partially finished – sitting on my nightstand.

*sigh*

But, I have FINISHED 3 novels since the start of January. Yay me!

I will be posting reviews, soon, of the following:

1. Zombies vs. Unicorns – or is it Unicorns vs. Zombies??? I always have to check, because I can never remember. And, I still don’t know which side I am on…grrr.

2. Warm Bodies. And, I saw the movie. And, I was not impressed.😦

3. The Racketeer. John Grisham I❤ you…4EVER.

I have just started World War Z and will be slowly finishing the books sitting on my nightstand. Soon. I promise!

If you comment, I shall respond!

