Shout Out (1) – PhotoBotos.com

I stumble across far too many COOL, CREATIVE, or just plain AWESOME blogs and websites not to share. Some I stumble across by accident, some by happenstance, some because they have visited my blog, and others are referred to me by others. So, I have decided to share with you all (because it also helps me keep track of and remember!) the cool things I find.🙂

Today’s shout out goes to a Photo Blog. The folks over at PhotoBotos visited my blog and liked my post on Bukowski’s so you want to be a writer. I clicked over to check out their blog and I am in awe. I love photography. I take photos, but have never produced anything of quality. Don’t get me wrong, I’ve got tons of photos and they fill my scrapbooks dutifully, but there are no awe inspiring images.

Photography is a medium to be used to share the beauty of the world that surrounds us. PhotoBotos has a featured photographer everyday. Not only is the image included, but the photographer describes why and how the photo was taken. And let me tell you, they are B R E A T H T A K I N G!

Today’s image is a sweet picture of a Swinging Baby Bonobo. awwwwwwwwwww!

Head on over and check out PhotoBotos by clicking the image below.

If you comment, I shall respond!

