School = Less Reading

Now that Spring Break is over, I am reading less.😦 It happens every year, right after school starts, after Winter Break, and after Spring Break. I see Summer vacation on the horizon and know I will be able to read voraciously once more. But, I miss the freedom of Spring Break reading.

I am reading.

Just not as much. And mostly in bed, after everything else is done. Unfortunately, it is about the time my eyes won’t stay open much longer. I read a few pages here and there before bed. I read when I can during Independent Reading and during planning period when I have the time.

My goal is to keep posting, at least 3-4 times a week. I like this blog. I like visiting other blogs about books. I look forward to reading the comments. I will read. I will blog. It just might slow down a bit.

Thanks for reading!

If you comment, I shall respond!

